Tok from Varier

by

The perfect chair will sit comfortably, look great, add to the décor of the room, and not dominate the living room. When you think of those four it does become hard to find the right white chair. Pictured here is Tok from Varier. Tok is a recliner that is designed by Toshiyuki Kita and Ole Petter Wullum. An amazing feature of the white chair is the amount of technology that went into its design. The shape and curves are designed to create an effortless seating area that supports the body in all the right places. Norwegians have been famous for their chair designs being some of the most comfortable in the world. Imagine watching a movie from this seat.

One Response to “Tok from Varier”

  1. Leslie Says:

    My husband just bought two of these chairs for our lounge room. I was at a loss for words when I first tried this chair out, and I appreciate it more and more every time I have a minute to relax in my Tok chair. We chose a rich chocolate brown leather with walnut wood. The comfort of it is indescribable. I heard of Varier USA in Dwell magazine, and I cannot wait to furnish the rest of my home in these unique designs!

Leave a Reply

